GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL MECHANISM:

The objective of the Grievance Committee(s) is to develop a responsive and accountable attitude among all the stakeholders in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the School.

The Grievances may broadly include the following complaints of the aggrieved Students/Parents/Staff:

- a. Academic
- b. Non-Academic
- c. Grievance related to Assessment
- d. Grievance related to Victimization
- e. Grievance related to Attendance
- f. Grievance related to charging of fees
- g. Grievance regarding conducting of Examinations
- h. Harassment etc.

RESPONSIBILTY:

The school expects that grievance redressal be time bound and result oriented. Every grievance is expected to be resolved within a reasonable period. However, the final responsibility for grievance redressal rests with the Principal.

POWERS

In case of any grievance the members of the Committee(s) are empowerd to sort out the problems at their level through discussion with concerned party. Considering the nature and depth of the grievance due inquiry is made by the committee members and through personal discussion the matter is solved. If anybody is found guilty for any kind of nuisance, immediate action is being taken by the School Management

EXCLUSIONS

The grievance redressal committee(s) shall not entertain the following issues:

- Decisions with regard to award of scholarship, fee concessions, medals etc.
- Decisions made by the school with regard to discplinary matters and misconduct.
- Decisions on assessment and examination results.

1. STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Members:

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Rudhra Chairperson Management Committee
- 2. Dr. Shivangi Rudhra Bir Principal
- 3. Mrs. Ritu Sharma Coordinator
- 4. Mrs. Vinita Sanan Member Management Committee
- 5. Mrs. Baldeep Pandher Member Management Committee

2. STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

<mark>Members:</mark>

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Rudhra Chairperson Management Committee
- 2. Dr. Shivangi Rudhra Bir Principal
- 3. Mrs. Neeju Rana Vice Principal
- 4. Mr. Sandeep Kumar PTI
- 5. Mr. Karunakar Yadav Accountant
- 6. Mr. Ishpreet Singh Student Member
- 7. Ms. Ridhima Kaushal Student Member

3. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR PUBLIC/PARENTS

<mark>Members:</mark>

1.	Dr. Rajesh Rudhra	Chairperson Management Committee
2.	Dr. Shivangi Rudhra Bir	Principal
3.	Mrs. Pallavi	Office Coordinator
4.	Mr. Karunakar Yadav.	Accountant
5.	Mrs. Vinita Sanan	Management Committee member